Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/affiliatesswonki/public_html/candidaturas.php:1) in /home/affiliatesswonki/public_html/auth.php on line 1

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/affiliatesswonki/public_html/candidaturas.php:1) in /home/affiliatesswonki/public_html/auth.php on line 1
Seja um Afiliado Swonkie!
Candidaturas a Afiliados
Nome Email Email PagSeguro Comissão(%) Estado Ações
Miguel Lamy miguellamy.bim@gmail.com miguellamy.bim@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Fábio Raphaelli frfraphaelli@gmail.com frfraphaelli@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Helton Bezerra heltonbezerra@gmail.com heltonbezerra@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Gustavo Ferraz gustavoferrazbr@gmail.com gustavoferrazbr@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Weslley Santos weslleyhudson@gmail.com weslleyhudson@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Maurício Bonin mauricio@mauriciobonin.com.br mauricio@mauriciobonin.com.br N/A Pendente
Manuela Gomes mnl.gms@gmail.com mnl.gms@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Rafael Torres rafatorres.bezerra@gmail.com rafatorres.bezerra@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Adauto Carvalho a.carvalho@outlook.com comercial@cmcdisplays.com N/A Pendente
Eder Lorenzo edermaia@gmail.com edermaia@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Jhonatan Machado jhonatan@abanudigital.com.br jhonatan@abanudigital.com.br N/A Pendente
Vagner Dias rendaresidual2@gmail.com rendaresidual2@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Paulo Surya paulosuryabento@gmail.com paulobento@suryamkt.com.br N/A Pendente
André Novaes obraprismaprod@gmail.com novaesimagens@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Bruno Gonçalves brunogs14@outlook.com brunogs14@outlook.com N/A Pendente
Maiara Silva maiarabsilva@outlook.com maiarabsilva@outlook.com N/A Pendente
Gabriel Braga gabrielhenriquejosebraga@hotmail.com gabrielhenriquejosebraga@hotmail.com N/A Pendente
Rodrigo Oliveira grupo.oliveira@me.com grupo.oliveira@me.com N/A Pendente
Jadiclecio Tavares jadiclecio11@gmail.com jadiclecio11@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Natannael Mesquita natannel@gmail.com natannel@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Douglas Silva dgaproducoes2020@gmail.com dgaproducoes2020@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Marcia Lima limam1889@gmail.com limam1889@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Juliana Oliveira julianacristinamiranda@bol.com.br julianacristinamiranda@bol.com.br N/A Pendente
Juliana Araki juliana.afiliados@gmail.com juliana.afiliados@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Manoel Soriano manoel@savewhey.com.br manoel@savewhey.com.br N/A Pendente
Cris Graça cris@dicasdegraca.com cris@dicasdegraca.com N/A Pendente
Paulo Matos geral@paulomatos.pt geral@paulomatos.pt N/A Pendente
Kleber Fígaro contato@maisdigitalagencia.com Kleber@trainingtecnologia.com.br N/A Pendente
Janaína Lemos janainallemos@gmail.com janainallemos@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Elsa Neves weromefig@coin-one.com weromefig@coin-one.com 30% Aprovado
Danilo Xavier danilo@phdvirtual.com.br danilo_araujo@yahoo.com.br N/A Pendente
Alexandre Contador alexcontador7@gmail.com alexcontador7@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Alisson Rocha contato@alissonrocha.com.br contato@alissonrocha.com.br N/A Pendente
fdsopwf pewfop playerfrom87@gmail.com playerfrom87@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Teste 123 boxib40753@mailmyrss.com boxib40753@mailmyrss.com 30% Aprovado
Joao Carvalho joao+afiliados@grupopagina.com joao+afiliados@grupopagina.com 30% Aprovado
Sérgio Salino serlimadresal@gmail.com serlimadresal@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Taina Takahashi tainatakahashi26@gmail.com tainatakahashi26@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Taina Takahashi taainatakahashi@hotmail.com tainatakahashi26@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Sérgio Sá osga4ever@gmail.com design@sergiosa.com N/A Pendente
Cristina Pereira 82cristina77@gmail.com geral@cidadetipografica.com N/A Pendente
Cristina Pereira geral@cidadetipografica.com geral@cidadetipografica.com N/A Pendente
Dalmo Silva comercial@marcasemaccao.com comercial@marcasemaccao.com N/A Pendente
Fabio Silva mail@fabiosilva.net mail@fabiosilva.net N/A Pendente
Cláudio Silva claudiofsilva.mkt@gmail.com claudiofsilva.mkt@gmail.com N/A Pendente
Nome Email Email PagSeguro Comissão(%) Estado Ações